A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

Hello world!

I have always liked writing. I practically write down everything. I write down my thoughts, my feelings and every little thing that interests me. I have all these articles saved up in my computer yet I have never shared them with anyone.

I have also done  a lot of ghost writing. This kind of writing pays the bills but then again, there is nothing as discouraging as loosing all the rights to your work. It breaks my heart to see my articles getting published in other people’s names.

This blog will now be my platform to reach the world. I am still learning and working on my writing. At the same time, I finally get to see my name appear on something I have written,. Whether my writing is good or bad, I know ill enjoy having this blog!!!

One comment on “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress
    August 22, 2012

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

