A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

Lonely world

I have been planning on starting my own blog for a few months now. However, like many things, I have been postponing this, simply just waiting for the right time to get started.

Today I finally got it going. I was excited and quickly uploaded about 15 articles that I had already saved on my computer.

However, this is really a lonely world. I do not know if anyone is ever going to read my blog. I don’t even know if I want anyone to ever read my blog.

However, if for some reason you are reading this blog, all I can say is thank you. I appreciate you for making this lonely world less lonely.

2 comments on “Lonely world

  1. achie
    September 28, 2012

    It aint so lonely. Even without comments, we WERE HERE! Way to go Dee. So proud of u!

  2. dianagitau
    October 1, 2012

    Thanks Achie. I truly appreciate the encouragement n the love:-))) well keep reading.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
