A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

3 days 3 quotes

Day 2

Casey

Beth

Amrita

Being A Book Nerd

Sya

Thank you all for tagging me to do the 3 days 3 quotes challenge.

These bloggers had some pretty awesome quotes. Click on the links above and see what I what I am talking about. Follow their blogs too for some more awesome posts.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

 

My second quote is:

“I guess by now I should know enough about loss to realize that you never really stop missing someone-you just learn to live around the huge gaping hole of their absence.”
Alyson Noel, Evermore

I explained the theme that I am using for this challenge in my Day 1 post yesterday.

Today I nominate:

Nasaye

Prudence

Saggaf93

Nessa

Sorry if you have already done the challenge or if you don’t do challenges/tags. I hope that you will do this one though. They don’t have to be quotes from books by the way, you can also quote other people,poets, anyone really  so not necessarily authors.

 

READER

 

2 comments on “3 days 3 quotes

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 1 Quote? – A Cuppa Kahawa

  2. Pingback: 3 days 3 quotes – Voices in my head

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 31, 2016 by in Bookish Post.
