A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

WWW-Wednesday# July 13th

This meme is currently hosted by Sam at  Taking on a World of Words

To take part all you need to do is answer the following questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s my 3 W’s for the week.

Recently Finished

The Sister by Louise Jensen

I haven’t done much reading this week. However, I read and reviewed The Sister by Louise Jensen.This is my favorite ARC so far.  You can find my review here.

Currently Reading

The Stepmother by Claire Seeber

I started reading this book yesterday. The pace is a bit slow but the book is interesting enough so I can’t wait to see how it goes.

Reading Next

Twisted by Hannah Jayne

I keep postponing this one and the publication date has now passed but I hope to start reading it this week.

How about you?What are you reading now? What do you plan on reading next? Feel free to leave your WWW links in the comments section.

7 comments on “WWW-Wednesday# July 13th

  1. ahouseofbooks
    July 13, 2016

    The Sister sounds intriguing! Here is my post for today: https://ahouseofbooks.wordpress.com/2016/07/13/this-week-in-books-13-july-2016/

    • Diana
      July 15, 2016

      It was really interesting. Thanks for stopping by. Happy reading 🙂

  2. Lekeisha The Booknerd
    July 13, 2016

    I have a couple of Hannah Jayne’s books on my shelf that I need to read.

    • Diana
      July 15, 2016

      I haven’t read anything by her but Twisted is really interesting so far. I hope the books that you have are equally good too.

  3. AdoptaBookAUS
    July 15, 2016

    The step sisters cover is absolutely amazing! Hope you enjoy it and it picks up 😀

    • Diana
      July 15, 2016

      Thanks you. I am done with The Stepsister and The Stepmother, the former was the best out of the two. Thanks for stopping by. Happy reading 🙂

  4. TG
    July 15, 2016

    The Stepmother is a great story.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 13, 2016 by in Bookish Post, WWW Wednesday and tagged , , .
