A Haven for Book Lovers

I am just a girl who loves reading and talking about books

Safarini

Hi everyone,just a brief update.As I mentioned in my WWW post last week,I am traveling.I am currently at the Countryside(Nanyuki-somewhere at the foot of Mt.Kenya) but will travel back to Nairobi tommorow before heading to Uganda.

I’ve tried keeping up with the blog this week but it has been hectic.Network has been unreliable here and so internet access is limited.In addition,I can’t comment on non-wordpress sites using my phone.Therefore,I’ve decided to stay away from the blog for the rest of the week.I do have three scheduled posts but my interaction with you’all will be limited until after next Tuesday.I’ll catch up with you then.

Bookish Update:

Recently finished:The Killing Game by J.S.Carol

Currently reading:Safe with me by K.L Slater

 

 

Cheers and do have a lovely week.

feature image

PS:safarini is Swahili for travelling.

 

6 comments on “Safarini

  1. Emily Witt
    October 18, 2016

    Safe travels!

    • Diana
      October 27, 2016

      Thank you Emily. The trip was wonderful. I am now back:-)

  2. seekateread
    October 18, 2016

    Oh my goodness, what a great sunset photo! I can’t wait to hear more about your trip!

    • Diana
      October 27, 2016

      Thank you. I hope to post something about Uganda over the weekend.

  3. Annie
    October 19, 2016

    Good Safarini 🙂 Enjoy your days and don’t worry about the blog, we’ll be here ^^

    • Diana
      October 27, 2016

      Thank you Annie. The Safari went well:-)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2016 by in Bookish Post, Jua Kenya.
